Not a member yet? Join now!
Forgot your password? Click here.
Warning: include_once(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in drupal_load() (line 778 of /var/www/vhosts/

Board of Directors



Richard Kessler, Chair

Dean, Mannes College The New School for Music


Andrew Appel, President

Harpsichordist / Fortepianist; Artistic Director, Four Nations Ensemble


Steven Ovitsky, Vice President
Executive Director, Santa Fe Chamber Music Festival


Rufus Reid, Vice President

Bassist / Educator / Composer


John R. Kirk, Treasurer

Managing Director (ret.), ABN AMRO Bank


James E. Rocco, Secretary

Principal, James E. Rocco Associates


Margaret M. Lioi, CEO

Chamber Music America


Mariam Adam

Clarinetist, Imani Winds


Michael Blachly

Director, University of Florida Performing Arts


Martha Bonta

Executive Producer, WQXR


Armando Castellano

French Horn, Quinteto Latino


Norman Fischer

Herbert S. Autrey Professor of Cello, Shepherd School of Music, Rice University


Darrell Grant



Laura Hartmann

President, LVanHart Artist Productions


Vijay Iyer

Pianist / Composer


Randall Kline

Executive Artistic Director, SFJazz


Edna Landau

Career Development Consultant


David T. Little

Composer / Performer / Founding Artistic Director, Newspeak


Arnie Malina

Artistic Consultant, Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center


Bärli Nugent

Assistant Dean and Director of Chamber Music, The Juilliard School


Abhijit Sengupta



Lucy Shelton



Tom Stone

Violinist, Cypress String Quartet


Michelle Witt

Executive Director, Meany Hall / Artistic Director, UW World Series


Stephen Wogaman

President and CEO, Chamber Music Society of Detroit


Jacob Yarrow

Director of Programming, Hancher Performances, University of Iowa