Not a member yet? Join now!
Forgot your password? Click here.
Album Cover: 
Album Description: 


A jazz song cycle for sextet with music by Ken Hatfield and lyrics by Langston Hughes, comprised of an instrumental overture and thirteen songs.  Featuring Ken Hatfield, guitar; Hilary Gardner, vocals; Jamie Baum, alto flute; Hans Glawischnig, bass; Jeff Hirshfield, drums; Steve Kroon, percussion.